For more information on the history of the MMWaTT Conference, please click here.
For more information on the previous conference please click here.
It is worth mentioning that previous MMWaTT Conferences have hosted renowned scientists and researches as keynote speakers. (See table below.)
EventKeynote Speakers
MMWaTT 2014 Minoru Fujishima
Ke Wu
MMWaTT 2012 Mohammad Madihian
Safieddin Safavi-Naeini
MMWaTT 2009 Dariush Mirshekar
Safieddin Safavi-Naeini
Shahraam Afshar